Party / Group and Candidates Result Report Event: Local Government Elections 2012 Work Location: Bega Count Centre Area: Bega Valley Shire Council Ward: Undivided Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 9 Counts Required: 13 Quota: 1,818

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
JNGROUPED CANDIDATES		
MAWHINNEY Ann	ELECTED 5	COUNT 10
DAWSON Mary	EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 9
SECKOLD Liz	ELECTED* 8	COUNT 13
McBAIN Kristy	ELECTED 6	COUNT 11
ALLEN Tony	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
FITZPATRICK Russell	ELECTED 3	COUNT 3
HUGHES Keith	ELECTED 7	COUNT 11
TAPSCOTT Sharon	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
DAY Roy	EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 6
GEARY Judy	EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 10
CAMPBELL Pat	EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 11
TAYLOR Bill	ELECTED* 9	COUNT 13
JESSON David	**	COUNT 13
SHAW Jamie	EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 8
BRITTEN Mike	ELECTED 4	COUNT 5
McKAY Ivan	EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 5

 $\label{eq:candidate(s)} \mbox{ Candidate(s) marked } * \mbox{ elected at count 13 without reaching quota.}$

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.